Five Days in July (Cobalt Blue Edition) [2LP]


Out of stock

Share this:


Blue Rodeo’s album, Five Days in July celebrates its 30th anniversary in October. The iconic album is now available on double cobalt blue vinyl.

Track Listing

  1. 5 Days in May
  2. Hasn’t Hit Me Yet
  3. Bad Timing
  4. Cynthia
  5. Photograph
  6. What Is This Love
  7. English Bay
  8. Head Over Heels
  9. Til I Gain Control Again
  10. Dark Angel
  11. Know Where You Go / Tell Me Your Dream