Live At Massey Hall [2015/CD]

£11.07 (GBP)

Live At Massey Hall captures Blue Rodeo in concert at the legendary Toronto venue, Massey Hall, on February 20, 2014.

All pre-orders come with an instant download of "Rose Coloured Glasses", "5 Days In July", "Lost Together" and "Bad Timing".

Track Listing

  1. Head Over Heels
  2. Rose Coloured Glasses
  3. Bad Timing
  4. Disappear
  5. New Morning Sun
  6. Tara's Blues
  7. Tell Me Again
  8. When The Truth Comes Out
  9. Diamond Mine
  10. Girl Of Mine
  11. After The Rain
  12. Paradise
  13. 5 Days In May
  14. Lost Together