Jim Cuddy - Countrywide Soul [2019/LP]

Price: £16.49 (GBP)

Countrywide Soul, the new album from Jim Cuddy, will be released on May 31, 2019. Recorded live in Jim's barn, the album features new versions of Cuddy compositions from throughout his catalogue, as well as a few covers and two brand new songs. 

Pre-order now to receive an instant download of three tracks: “Back Here Again”, "Almost Persuaded” & “Light That Guides You Home”. (Download link will be included on your confirmation email.)


  1. All In Time
  2. Countrywide Soul
  3. Clearer View
  4. Everybody Cries
  5. Dragging On
  6. The Light That Guides You Home
  7. Glorious Day
  8. Maybe Sometime
  9. Back Here Again
  10. Almost Persuaded
  11. Rhinestone Cowboy
  12. Wash Me Down