In Our Nature [2013/LP + Bonus CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: £16.49 (GBP)

The 13th studio album from Blue Rodeo. Produced by the band and recorded at Greg's Lost Cause studios, In Our Nature was released on October 29, 2013.

The LP version of In Our Nature contains 11 tracks, is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and includes a bonus CD of the complete 14-track album.

Track Listing:

  1. New Morning Sun
  2. Wondering
  3. Over Me
  4. Never Too Late
  5. When The Truth Comes Out
  6. Paradise
  7. Tell Me Again
  8. Mattawa
  9. Made Your Mind Up
  10. In The Darkness
  11. Tara’s Blues
Similar products you might like