Palace Of Gold [2002/CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: £7.66 (GBP)

Released in 2002, Palace Of Gold saw the band embracing a new horn-heavy sound. Features the single "Bulletproof".

Track Listing:

  1. Palace Of Gold
  2. Holdin' On Too Tight
  3. Homeward Bound Angel
  4. Bulletproof
  5. Comet
  6. Walk Like You Don't Mind
  7. Love Never Lies
  8. What A Surprise
  9. Cause For Sympathy
  10. Stage Door
  11. Clearer View
  12. Glad To Be Alive
  13. Find A Way To Say Goodbye
  14. Tell Me Baby
Similar products you might like
1000 Arms [2016/CD]
£11.19 (GBP)