Outskirts (Remixed) [2012/LP]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: £18.79 (GBP)

In celebration of the Record Store Day Black Friday 2012, Blue Rodeo released the Outskirts Remixed album on vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Heart Like Mine (Remix)
  2. Rose-Coloured Glasses (Remix)
  3. Rebel (Remix)
  4. Joker's Wild (Remix)
  5. Piranha Pool (Remix)

Side 2

  1. Outskirts (Remix)
  2. Underground (Remix)
  3. 5 Will Get You Six (Remix)
  4. Try (Remix)
  5. Floating (Remix)
Similar products you might like
Casino T-shirt
£17.62 (GBP)