Tremolo [1997/CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.77 (USD)

Blue Rodeo's seventh album includes "Fallind Down Blue" and "It Could Happen To You."

Track Listing:

  1. Moon & Tree
  2. Shed My Skin
  3. No Miracle, No Dazzle
  4. Falling Down Blue
  5. I Could Never Be That Man
  6. Beautiful Blue
  7. Fallen From Grace
  8. Me & Baz
  9. Disappear
  10. It Could Happen To You
  11. Dragging On
  12. Brother Andre's Heart
  13. Frogs' Lullaby
  14. Graveyard
Customers who bought this item also bought